0

Your Cart is Empty

Aksys Games to host new ‘All Aksys’ live stream next week

October 12, 2022 1 min read

aksys games all aksys live stream

Heavy chance of big, doe, anime eyes

Japanese publisher Aksys Games has announced that it is preparing to host its newest live stream presentation in just a few days' time — The All Aksys Fall 2022 showcase will take place on Thursday, October 20, wherein the publisher will spotlight its catalog of new and upcoming releases.

While Aksys Games did not offer up even a smidgen of a hint as to what titles will be featured in the presentation, it has teased that we will be seeing some brand-new game announcements. AkSys Games currently holds publishing IP rights to a wide variety of anime-themed fighters, RPGs, and shmups — have delivered such fine titles as Deathsmiles, Under Night InBirth, and, most recently, goofy shooter Miss Kobayashi’s Dragon Maid: Burst Forth !! Choro-gon Breath.

If you want to check out the live stream for yourself, then tune into the official Aksys Games Twitch or YouTube channels at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 18:00 BST, and you can catch up on all the hot deets. We will, of course, be bringing you some of the scoops right here on Destructoid. So maybe you can just sit back and let us do all the work for you. Lazy.

All Aksys Fall 2022 showcase takes place Thursday, October 20.

The post Aksys Games to host new ‘All Aksys’ live stream next week appeared first on Destructoid.