Bethesda release final Fallout 76 beta times for your Wasteland wandering

November 06, 2018 1 min read

Bethesda has announced the final times that they will be opening their post-apocalyptic RPG Fallout 76 for beta-testing, before the full game officially launches on PS4, PC and Xbox One later this month.

The vault doors will open today, for all platforms, between the hours of 13:00 and 15:00 ET (which is 10:00 - 12:00 PT). The final opportunity to check out the beta of the online adventure title will occur this Thursday, November 8, between 14:00 and 20:00 ET (11:00 - 17:00 PT). That's a pretty decent chunk o' time to go scavenging through the Wasteland.

Hopefully, all of the information and statistics gathered throughout this beta run will provide Bethesda with the feedback they need to fine tune the game for that perfect Fallout experience. I guess we'll all find out when Fallout 76 launches November 14 on PS4, PC and Xbox One.

Bethesda release final Fallout 76 beta times for your Wasteland wandering screenshot

Read more...

Subscribe