0

Your Cart is Empty

EA's Jacksonville Tribute live stream takes place this evening on social media

September 06, 2018 1 min read

Electronic Arts has released details pertaining to The Jacksonville Tribute live stream, which will take place this evening to benefit those affected by the tragic events that took place at the GLHF gaming bar in Jacksonville, Florida on August 26.

The Jacksonville Tribute stream will go live across official Madden accounts on social media platforms such as Twitch, YouTube, Twitter, Mixer and Facebook. The 90-minute stream hopes to bring together members of the gaming community to converse and play games, whilst raising charitable donations for those whose lives have been shaken by the incident. The scheduled start time for the event is 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST.

Anyone wishing to donate to the cause is able to do so over at EA's official GoFundMe page for The Jacksonville Tribute. The publisher has already donated the sum of one million dollars to the fund.

EA details Jacksonville Tribute live stream
[Official]

EA's Jacksonville Tribute live stream takes place this evening on social media screenshot