Fire Emblem Heroes adds 'Adrift' variants of best girl Camilla and more

November 07, 2018 1 min read

Nintendo has released details on the new banner for the pocket-sized battle title Fire Emblem Heroes. The "Adrift" banner sees angelic makeovers for a selection of in-game heroes.

Joining the free-to-play mobile title during this summoning event are a male and female version of Corrin, a new variant of Mikito, and a delightful new vision of Camilla. All of the above are adorned in goddess-like robes and regal jewelry. Also arriving alongside the heroes is a new paralogue chapter.

The Adrift banner begins November 9 at 11:00 PT / 14:00 ET /19:00 BST. Don't forget that the official FeH Channel will be holding a short live stream this evening to look at Heroes' coming updates. The stream kicks off at 19:30 PT / 22:30 ET and can be watched right here.

Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

Fire Emblem Heroes adds 'Adrift' variants of best girl Camilla and more screenshot

Read more...

Subscribe