0

Your Cart is Empty

Fire Emblem Heroes adds heroes for Valentine-themed update

February 06, 2019 1 min read

Nintendo has released a new trailer, showcasing some new content heading to mobile battler Fire Emblem Heroes later this week. This latest update, as per usual, features four hero variants, albeit with sweet romantic themes.

Alongside a new romance-themed banner come four heroes from Fire Emblem: Path of Radiance. This quartet consists of stoic Greil (making his Fire Emblem Heroes debut), petite Mist, along with protagonists and partners Ike and Soren. Also included is a new paralogue chapter "Griel's Devoted".

The new update will go live on Friday, February 8 at 23:00 PT and February 9 at 02:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

Fire Emblem Heroes adds heroes for Valentine-themed update screenshot

Read more...