0

Your Cart is Empty

Fire Emblem Heroes adds more Genealogy characters this week

September 05, 2018 1 min read

Nintendo has dropped a new trailer announcing a new set of characters headed to their popular mobile-battle title Fire Emblem Heroes, arriving to do battle this Friday.

From the 1996 Super Famicom release Fire Emblem: Genealogy of the Holy War comes the horse-riding prince, Quan, master of the Gae Bolg lance. Joining him is the flirtatious barefoot dancer Silvia, with her ultimate crush, Lewyn, completing the trio of new heroes.

Along with the news characters comes a new story chapter "Sleeping Poison", so you can test the mettle of these classic 16-bit characters. The new update goes live Friday, September 7 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

Fire Emblem Heroes adds more Genealogy characters this week screenshot

Read more...