0

Your Cart is Empty

Fire Emblem Heroes update brings Ophelia and the Fates crew

September 13, 2018 1 min read

Nintendo has released details on another great update to their popular mobile-battle title Fire Emblem Heroes, bringing new characters and story content to the iOS and Android collect 'em up.

This update sees the return of four characters from 2015 3DS title Fire Emblem Fates. Leading the charge is the beautiful sorceress Ophelia. the daughter of Odin is followed up by agile archer Nina and pretty-boy Knight Silas. Rounding out the quartet of heroes is Goth-Lolita ice girl Flora.

The four new characters can be enjoyed in new story chapter A Way Home. A trailer featuring the new content can be viewed below, with the update going live tomorrow, September 14 at 00:00 PT / 03:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android devices.

Fire Emblem Heroes update brings Ophelia and the Fates crew screenshot

Read more...