};

Fire Emblem Heroes will sing a song of Ice and Fire tomorrow

Authored By Chris Moyse

Nintendo has released a new trailer allowing Fire Emblem Heroes fans the chance to check out two new characters, along with a new paralogue story, headed to the mobile battle adventure tomorrow.

The new update will see Ylgr, the dinkiest member of the prestigious Nifl family. Ylgr will be rocking ice, seeing as her homeland of Nifl is encased in the stuff. On the hotter side of things, fire will be represented by the mighty Surtr, overlord of the flaming kingdom of Muspell, and antagonist of Fire Emblem Heroes Book II. Getting these two together for a chat is probably a bad call.

Alongside the two new heroes comes a new paralogue chapter; Whispers of Death. You can check out the new content in the trailer below. The Ice and Fire update goes live tomorrow, November 21 at 23:00 PT / 02:00 ET / 07:00 BST. Fire Emblem Heroes is available now on iOS and Android Devices.

Fire Emblem Heroes will sing a song of Ice and Fire tomorrow screenshot

Read more...


Scroll To Top