0

Your Cart is Empty

Give the gift of love in tonight's new Fire Emblem Heroes content

February 08, 2018 1 min read

Fire Emblem Heroes fans will be able to get their hands on some new content later today, as the "Love Abounds" DLC goes live on Nintendo's popular mobile-battle title.

Four new heroes will join the game's expanding roster of character, as Roy, Hector, Lilina and Lyn will be made available for download. Also going live is a new paralogue story that, if this trailer is to be believed, revolves the ever-troublesome woes of suitable gift-giving.

The Love Abounds event begins tonight at 23:00 PT and tomorrow morning at 02:00 ET and 07:00 GMT. Fire Emblem Heroes is available to download now on Android and iOS.

Give the gift of love in tonight's new Fire Emblem Heroes content screenshot

Read more...