Limited Run will hold their own press conference at E3

June 04, 2018 1 min read

There's one more publisher jumping on the press conference bandwagon for E3 this year. Limited Run Games, who are known for their... umm... limited run of various unique and niche titles, will hold a show of their own online.

There are no more details concerning what the publisher has in store, but hopefully we will see some of the up and coming special editions that are in line to receive the trademark Limited Run treatments. Previous titles have included Saturday Morning RPG, Ruiner, Wonder Boy: The Dragon's Trap, the Shantae titles and even Mega CD re-release Night Trap.

Limited Run Games' press conference can be check out live on the publisher's Twitch channel. It is scheduled for Monday, June 11 at 12:00 PT / 15:00 ET / 20:00 BST.

E3 2018 takes place at the L.A. Convention Center between June 12-15.

Limited Run will hold their own press conference at E3 screenshot


Subscribe