Microsoft to host the latest Inside Xbox episode tomorrow

September 23, 2019 1 min read

Microsoft has announced on twitter that it will be hosting the latest episode of Inside Xbox tomorrow, September 24, going live at 15:00 PT / 18:00 ET / 23:00 BST.

The new episode is expected to feature news and updates on various upcoming Xbox titles and services including Project xCloud, Xbox Game Pass, the XO19 trade show, and games such as Tom Clancy's Ghost Recon Breakpoint, Atlas, Code Vein, DayZ and more.

You can check out the stream on Mixer, Twitch, or the official Xbox YouTube channel.

Microsoft to host the latest Inside Xbox episode tomorrow screenshot

Read more...

Subscribe