};

New Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer coming this week

Authored By Chris Moyse

Rockstar Games have announced that they will be releasing a new trailer for the feverishly anticipated Red Dead Redemption 2 later this week.

The trailer will drop on Wednesday May 2 at 08:00 PT / 11:00 ET / 16:00 BST. This will be the third trailer for the upcoming gunslinging adventure, the sequel to one of the most memorable open-world games of all time; 2010's Red Dead Redemption. (2010!)

Red Dead Redemption 2 launches for PS4 and Xbox One October 26.

New Red Dead Redemption 2 trailer coming this week screenshot

Read more...


Scroll To Top