0

Your Cart is Empty

Nintendo Direct presentation will be taking place tomorrow

February 12, 2019 1 min read

Following recent rumours, Nintendo has confirmed that they will be holding their first mainline Nintendo Direct presentation of 2019 tomorrow, February 13. The live stream is set to begin at 14:00 PT / 17:00 ET / 22:00 BST.

The new live stream promises around 35 minutes of news, previews and announcements, no doubt cluing us all in on many of this year's big releases. Nintendo has confirmed it will include details on the upcoming Fire Emblem: Three Houses,currently in development for Nintendo Switch.

What else are you hoping for? Be sure to join us tomorrow for this exciting presentation.

Nintendo Direct presentation will be taking place tomorrow screenshot

Read more...