Nintendo Indie World live stream announced for tomorrow

March 16, 2020 1 min read

Nintendo has announced that it will be hosting a Indie World Showcase live stream Tuesday, March 17. The showcase will be 20 minutes long and will offer up a look at some of the best and brightest indie titles headed to the Switch platform.

The live stream will take place at 10:00 PT / 13:00 ET / 17:00 BST. You can get in on the action via the YouTube embed below, on Nintendo's website, or over on its official Twitch channel. But wouldn't you rather watch it here with us?.. Well?.. WOULDN'T YOU?

No titles or reveals have been officially announced for the stream as of yet, so I guess you'll have to do some guessing and wishlisting yourselves in the comments.

Nintendo Indie World live stream announced for tomorrow screenshot

Read more...

Subscribe