Pokemon Sword & Shield news headed your way Wednesday

August 05, 2019 1 min read

Speaking on Twitter, The Pokémon Company has announced that fans excited for upcoming Switch releases Pokémon Sword & Shield will not have much longer to wait for further info.

In fact, you can expect some new details on the latest entries in the globally popular Pokémon series as soon as Wednesday, August 7, when the developers will share their news with all budding trainers worldwide. The reveal is expected at 06:00 PT / 09:00 ET / 14:00 BST, so U.S. fans best set their alarm clocks.

Pokémon Sword & Shield
launch November 15 on Nintendo Switch.

Pokemon Sword & Shield news headed your way Wednesday screenshot

Read more...

Subscribe