0

Your Cart is Empty

Rumour: Monster Hunter: World PC specifications leaked via WeGame

July 08, 2018 1 min read

We are set to receive the specifications for Capsom's highly-anticipated PC port of their mega-seller Monster Hunter: World tomorrow. However Tencent's gaming platform, WeGame, accidentally updated its store page early, supposedly giving away the important info beforehand.

The page was quickly taken down, but not before eagle-eyed fans jotted down the requirements. Of course, this is not Capcom's official announcement, so pinch of salt and all that. But, for those of you who like to live life on the wyld syde, here are the rumored specs for the PC edition of the fantastic Monster Hunter: World.

Further confirmations and details, including a release date, are expected from Capcom tomorrow, July 9, at around 09:00 PT / 12:00 ET / 17:00 BST.

Rumour: Monster Hunter: World PC specifications leaked via WeGame screenshot

Read more...