0

Your Cart is Empty

Shin Megami Tensei HD project will be streamed on YouTube next week

October 20, 2017 1 min read

Atlus have announced on Twitter that the next Shin Megami Tensei project, officially announced earlier this year at E3, will be fully disclosed via a live stream on YouTube this coming Monday.

The project is shrouded in mystery, with eager fans whispering in excited tones as to whether it's a sequel, a remake, or some third thing. But you'll have to tune into the Japanese broadcast to find out, going live on YouTube October 23 at 21:00 JST. That's 13:00 BST, or a bleary-eyed 05:00 PT.

Once live, the stream can be watched at the channel below. What are you hoping for?

Shin Megami Tensei HD project will be streamed on YouTube next week screenshot

Read more...