The mysterious Naraka: Bladepoint to be revealed at The Game Awards

December 10, 2019 1 min read

As noted by show producer Geoff Keighley on his Twitter, Chinese publisher NetEase Games has an all-new title set for reveal at Thursday's Game Awards ceremony: Naraka: Bladepoint.

While Keighley's tweet merely revealed the game's title, alongside some dramatic and stylish artwork, a little digging by Gematsu uncovered a trademark for "Naraka," that was registered by NetEase in November of this year, with unknown developer "24 Entertainment" attached to the project. A Twitter account for the mystery title also exists, and can be found right here.

No doubt we will see and hear more about this stoic-looking game during The Game Awards 2019, which takes place Thursday, December 12 at 17:30 PT / 20:30 ET / 01:30 BST.

The mysterious Naraka: Bladepoint to be revealed at The Game Awards screenshot

Read more...

Subscribe