0

Your Cart is Empty

Ubisoft E3 press conference time revealed

May 16, 2017 1 min read

Ubisoft is joining Sony and the PC Gaming Show on Monday, June 12 to showcase its upcoming titles and make us question our sanity. Ubisoft is sliding in just after the PC Gaming Show, beginning at 1:00pm PT / 4:00pm EST / 9:00pm GMT.

Just announced at the time of writing, The Crew 2and Far Cry 5 are likely to be shown. Also just officially teased for the first time is the Egypt-based Assassin's Creed; chances of getting an official announcement and trailer are high. Hopefully there will be some sort of update on South Park: The Fractured But Whole, which is having a similar delay issue as the first game (hopefully that means it'll be just as good).

At the financial conference call today, Ubisoft stated it will "deliver some great games for the Switch," which includes "one new game not announced." Maybe we'll finally see something of the fabled Rabbids and Mario crossover role-playing game. Personally I'd like to see a new Prince of Persia.

Ubisoft E3 press conference time revealed screenshot

Read more...